Excitement builds

In two weeks, I will be in Charlotte, preparing for the Democratic National Convention and beginning to participate in the many events scheduled for the week. Every day now, more things are added to my calendar. Receptions, forums, luncheons, and caucus meetings and so far, those are just the LGBT focused events. I know many more will be added in the next couple of weeks.

I am still a few hundred dollars short of my fundraising goal, however. If I can raise just $300 more, then I will be able to fully enjoy this without worrying about finances.

Will you be able to help me with this? A secure payment can be made here: http://greggmoreland.com/donate.htm

Leave a Reply

